Staff and Board of Directors


Ashley Brooks

Executive Director

Veronica Kroeker

Annual Giving Coordinator

Donna Neulinger

Shelter Monitor

Brandy Howdeshell
Volunteer Coordinator/ Administrative Assistant

Board of Directors

Sean Harris, FNP
Chairman of the Board

H. S. Truman Memorial Veterans Hospital

Jacqui Timer

Treasurer of the Board

Cox Brothers Service Company

Lou Ellen Hartley

Secretary of the Board

First Presbyterian Church of Rolla

William Priesmeyer

Bloomsdale Excavating

Jon Wilsdorf, DDS

Retired Dentist

Edward Kean
Taco Bell

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Amazon Social Icon

PO Box 1213

708 N. Main Street

Rolla, MO 65401 

(Entrance on 8th Street)

Hours of Operation:

 Monday - Thursday      8 AM - 6 PM

Friday - Saturday          8 AM - 2 PM

Sunday                            8 AM - 12 PM